About Us

Office – General & Membership Enquiries
office@asquithgolfclub.com.au

Head Professional
Paul Lorimer | proshop@asquithgolfclub.com.au | (02) 9477 1403

Functions Coordinator
Michelle Camp | functions@asquithgolfclub.com.au

Bar Manager
Kylie Davey | bar@asquithgolfclub.com.au

Chef
chef@asquithgolfclub.com.au

Course Superintendent
Stuart Hall | greenshed@asquithgolfclub.com.au | (02) 9482 2183

Admin Manager
Cheryl Frendin | admin@asquithgolfclub.com.au

Accounts
Linda Wilton | accounts@asquithgolfclub.com.au

General Manager
Matthew Furze | gm@asquithgolfclub.com.au

 

Office
office@asquithgolfclub.com.au | (02) 9477 1266
Monday – Friday 9am-5pm
Saturday 8am-12noon
Sunday & Public Holidays Closed

Set in bushland near Hornsby, just off the Mount Colah exit of the Sydney to Newcastle expressway, the course offers eighteen challenging holes in very picturesque surroundings. With over sixty years experience serving the golfing & social needs of the local community, visitors will be rewarded with a very friendly & memorable experience.